Free Discovery Calls To Heal Your Relationship With Food

March 5 and March 12, 2015

Register Below!

Are you totally FED UP with all the confusion, guilt and shame around what or how you eat? Are you tired of spending so much of your precious life energy worrying about food, your body or your weight? Are you ready to be done with all this madness and finally breathe a sigh of relief around food?

Then please join me for 2 Free discovery calls that will redefine your relationship to food, and help you discover your own unique path to nourishment, vitality and the ideal weight for you.

*THESE CALLS HAVE PASSED, BUT YOU CAN LISTEN TO THE REPLAYS HERE!

Call #1
3 Weight Loss Myths That Drive Smart Women To Overeat

Thursday, March 5 at 5pm PT/ 8pm ET
Download the replay here!

Call #2
How To Detox Your Relationship With Food So You Can Live & Eat Fearlessly (For Good!)
Thursday, March 12 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET
Download the replay here!

REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!

Screen Shot 2015-03-05 at 2.18.09 PM

Get all the details on this transformative 8-week program here!