Congratulations!

Welcome to the Food Freedom Experience!

Here are some important program details:

 

Mark Your Calendar for the Retreat Date You Have Chosen

 Friday, June 14

8:30 am to 4:30 pm Pacific / 11:30 am to 7:30 pm Eastern

Next Steps:
1.  Please add the following email addresses to your address book to make sure you don’t miss any important announcements:
michelle@unlockyourpossibility.com
support@unlockyourpossibility.com
2.  Download and complete your Pre-Event Clarity Exercises and return these to michelle@unlockyourpossibility.com 48 hours prior to your event.
3.  Watch your email for instructions on How to Prepare Your Retreat Space
4.  Make a note of the Event Dial-In Information (you will also receive this via email):
  • Start time: 8am Pacific/11 am Eastern 
  • Phone Number: 712-432-0900 
  • Access Code: 226872#
  • To participate using Skype: Prior to the call, please add “freeconferencing.7124320900” to your contacts. At the scheduled date and time, select that contact and click “Call”. Then locate the key pad and enter the access code when prompted.
5.  Relax, breathe, and get ready to transform your relationship with food and your body, and create a peaceful, pleasure-filled and truly nourishing summer!
I’m SO glad you’re here!
Love & Possibilities,
Michelle
Questions about your program?

Email support@unlockyourpossibility.com and we’ll be happy to help!